ABOUT

HOW WE ARE DIFFERENT

GRX Marketing has been offering customized marketing solutions for independent pharmacies since 2010, after marketing experts, Marie Doyle and Nicolle McClure, founded the company. Our team of professionals not only provides practical pharmacy marketing advice but helps implement the marketing campaigns effectively. 

We continue to help independent pharmacies across the United States thrive because of our four core competencies: experience, support, customization and communication. 

EXPERIENCE

Since 2010, the GRX Marketing team has helped over 200 clients across the country grow their business. With our experience and extensive amount of resources available for our disposal, we know what's going on in the industry and can react quickly when it changes.

SUPPORT

GRX Marketing is a one-stop-shop for all your marketing needs. No need to reach out to multiple vendors. Having a marketing team that can do it all, and do it all with promptly, helps create a consistent, streamlined message across all marketing platforms.

CUSTOMIZATION

We pride ourselves in our customized marketing program. Our marketing materials are not

cookie-cutter templates. They are custom done for each client to ensure the design and message are tailored to your pharmacy’s goals and audience.

COMMUNICATION

Our team proactively reaches out to clients. Whether it is following up on a request or informing them about a new campaign idea, we don’t wait for you to call us. We provide our clients with the highest quality customer service and quick turnaround times.

MEET THE GRX WONDER WOMEN

Nicolle McClure

President/Founding member

515-280-2913

nicolle.mcclure@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2010

Gina Hale

Marketing Specialist

515-280-2915

gina.hale@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2012

Kelly Bailey

Business Development Specialist

515-280-2914

kelly.bailey@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2014

Jenna Bradley

Marketing Specialist

515-237-5338

jenna.bradley@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2017

Morgen Abbas

Marketing Coordinator

515-401-1920

morgen.abbas@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2018

Brittney Graver

Marketing Specialist

515-280-2910

brittney.graver@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2019

Taylor Tjebben

Marketing Specialist

515-237-5332

taylor.tjebben@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2019

Laura Webber

Marketing Specialist

515-280-2919

laura.webber@grxmarketing.com

with GRX since 2019

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon